Phone: (651) 779-9810
Dependable Home Health Care Inc
2984 Rice Street
Roseville, MN 55113


This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 651-779-9810 ‎
Fax: 651-779-9809
http://www.dependable-care.com

IsaacMensah Isaac Mensah
CEO/Administrator

isaacm@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 100)

SarahMensah Sarah Mensah
President

sarahm@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 105)

Alison Campbell Alison Campbell
Chief Operating Officer

alisonc@dependable-care.com
612-839-8350

Alaina Arthurs Alaina Arthurs
In Home Program Manager

alainaa@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 112)

Anthony Barnum Anthony Barnum
Accounting Coordinator

anthonyb@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 114)

Tommy Botchway Tommy Botchway
Payroll/Financial

tommyb@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 103)

Angela Buchardt Angela Buchardt
SES Program Manager

angelab@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 106)

jennifer-chapman Jennifer Chapman
PCA Director

jenniferc@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 109)

Angie Cobbett Angie Cobbett
QP, Program Leader

angiec@dependable-care.com
651-324-4847

Kevin Fruetel Kevin Fruetel
Program Director, Program Quality Assurance and Regulatory Compliance

kevinf@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 107)

Staci Gyekis Staci Gyekis
Office Manager

stacig@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 108)

Darlene Haugen Darlene Haugen
Program Supervisor

darleneh@dependable-care.com

Chasity Kobernusz Chasity Kobernusz
Program Supervisor

chasityk@dependable-care.com
651-600-6111

Bridget Nickelson Bridget Nickelson
Program Supervisor

bridgetn@dependable-care.com 
612-310-2337

Jenny Nyberg Jenny Nyberg
Program Supervisor

jennyn@dependable-care.com
651-343-9900

Ashley Peterka Ashley Peterka
Program Supervisor

ashleyp@dependable-care.com

Maggie Price Maggie Price
In Home Program Manager

maggiep@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 113)

John Rentschler John Rentschler
Program Supervisor

johnr@dependable-care.com

Vanessa Cruz Saavedra Vanessa Cruz Saavedra
Staff Development Manager

vanessas@dependable-care.com

Jane Schneider Jane Schneider
Human Resources Manager

janes@dependable-care.com
651-779-9810 (ext 101)

Devin Sheppard Devin Sheppard
QP, Program Leader

devins@dependable-care.com
763-439-8528